It’s a big news day for Måneskin — the Italian rockers have dropped a new track, LA FINE, and announced the tracklist for their forthcoming new album RUSH!

Keeping to their signature boisterous sound, LA FINE in an energetic rock ‘n’ roll tune set to all-Italian lyrics — it’s a rhythmic, riffed-up reminder of what fans can expect from the Eurovision winners on their next album.

Måneskin, who became international stars after winning Eurovision 2021, will return to London for a headline show at The O2 on May 8, 2023. The alternative anthem has since been streamed over 300 million times on Spotify.

The band’s highly-anticipated third studio album, RUSH!, is set to come out mid-January.

Earlier this week, Måneskin shared details of the record’s tracklist, which includes a special feature from Rage Against the Machine’s Tom Morello.

RUSH! will include a total of 17 tracks, including singles The Loneliest, Supermodel, Kool Kids and LA FINE. You can view the entire tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Måneskin (@maneskinofficial)

Måneskin won Eurovision, becoming the first band to win the contest since Lordi for Finland in 2006.

Earlier this year, Måneskin debuted a new song titled Kools Kids, which will be included on RUSH! The album will also feature rock ballad The Loneliest, which became their second chart-topper in their home country.

Måneskin initially rose to prominence as contestants on the 11th season of Italy’s version of The X Factor, where they placed second.

RUSH! is set to be released on 20 January 2023 and is available for pre-order here.

Listen to Måneskin’s new single LA FINE below.