Omar Apollo, Lana Del Rey, 070 Shake, Kim Petras, FKA Twigs, Troye Sivan and yeule are part of the outstanding festival line-up.

Barcelona’s iconic festival has made a return and will run from 29 May to 2 June 2024 at the Parc del Fòrum, Spain.

Other notable acts appearing on the bill include Romy, Bikini Kill, Vampire Weekend, The National, PJ Harvey, Mitski, Deftones and more.

Fans can buy tickets for the festival from 23 November (11am CET) via registration on the Primavera website which is open now until 22 November (11:59pm CET).

General on-sale tickets are then available to purchase from 24 November at 11am CET from here.

Last year, Primavera’s festival bill included LGBTQIA+ stars Halsey and Pet Shop Boys as headliners as well as performances from Christine and The Queens, St. Vincent, Arlo Parks, Japanese Breakfast, Alison Goldfrapp, Self Esteem, Yves Tumor, Kelela, Måneskin, Cavetown and others.

Check out the official Primavera Sound 2024 teaser video below.