Out of My Head is the first single from Charli’s brand new mixtape, Pop 2. 

British pop princess Charli XCX is once again supplying us thirsty pop music fanatics with another mixtape, and the collaborations are killer. 

Pop 2 will feature artists such as Carly Rae Jepsen, Tove Lo, Alma, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Mykki Blanco and MØ, and will be available on iTunes and streaming services 15 December.

Until then, listen to Charli’s all-female team-up – Out of My Head – featuring Tove Lo and Alma.

Listen below.

Pop 2’s track listing is as follows:

  1. Backseat (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
  2. Out of My Head (feat. Tove Lo and Alma)
  3. Lucky
  4. Tears (feat. Caroline Polcheck)
  5. I Got It (feat. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar)
  6. Femmebot (feat. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco)
  7. Delicious (feat. Tommy Cash)
  8. Unlock It (feat. Kim Petras and Jay Park)
  9. Porsche (feat. MØ)
  10. Track 10

The highly-anticipated release will be Charli’s second mixtape this year, after the critically acclaimed Number 1 Angel, which supplied us with pop perfection such as 3AM (Pull Up), Babygirl and ILY2.

If you haven’t heard it, and you love pop music, then you’re a flop. Listen to it now. 

Related: A shirtless Cameron Dallas and wet Tom Daley star in Charli XCX’s Boys video.