Never Be the Same and Real Friends are available now on iTunes and streaming services.

Camila Cabello has continued to prove why she’s one of 2017’s breakout artists with the release of two new incredible tracks from her upcoming debut album, Camila.

Real Friends is a minimalistic guitar-led pop ballad, whilst Never Be the Same – the album’s second official single – is a booming mid-tempo pop anthem.

Camila released details of her self-titled debut album last week, along with its artwork.

We’re yet to receive the track listing, but the record will feature Real Friends, Never Be the Same, and the massive number one single, Havana (feat. Young Thug).

The 20-year-old’s debut single, Crying in the Club, and promotional single OMG (feat. Quavo), were originally intended for inclusion on the album, but have been scrapped.

Camila will be released in 2018. Take a look at the artwork below.