The queens competing on RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under season three have been unveiled.

Premiering 28 July, 10 diverse drag entertainers from across Australia and New Zealand will once again compete in a variety of challenges, runways and lip-sync smackdowns for the title of ‘Down Under’s Next Drag Superstar’.

RuPaul continues to host alongside returning judges Michelle Visage and Rhys Nicholson.

In a statement, the Emmy winner said: “Australasian drag is filled with heart and humor, and I’m thrilled to share my Season 3 queens to the world, for all to see their charisma, uniqueness, nerve, and talent.”

Following the mixed reception and controversy of season one, which saw Kita Mean crowned as Down Under’s inaugural winner, season two returned last year to rave reviews.

Spankie Jackzon ultimately conquered over Hannah Conda and Kween Kong, winning one-year supply of Anastasia Beverly Hills cosmetics, a crown and scepter from Fierce Drag Jewels and a $50,000 cash prize.

The third season of Drag Race Down Under will air on WOW Presents Plus in international territories, TVNZ+ in New Zealand and Stan in Australia. Meet the diverse cast below.

Amyl, 27

Ashley Madison, 25

Bumpa Love, 51

Flor, 25

Gabriella Labucci, 31

Hollywould Star, 34

Isis Avis Loren, 33

Ivanna Drink, 26

Ivory Glaze, 26

Rita Menu, 24